No 邦   題 原   題
1-1 1話 決死の救出作戦 Untitled
1-2 2話 黄金の三角地帯 Golden Triangle
1-3 3話 少女イアナ Thief of Budapest
1-4 4話 国境の死闘 The Gauntlet
1-5 5話 指令007作戦 The Heist
1-6 6話 失われた大地 Trumbo's World
1-7 7話 ラストフライト Last Stand
1-8 8話 油田火災の恐怖 Hellfire
1-9 9話 兄弟 The Prodigal
1-10 10話 暗殺軍団 Target MacGyver
1-11 11話 悪夢 Nightmares
1-12 12話 死の罠 Deathlock
1-13 13話 メルトダウン Flame's End
1-14 14話 恐怖の時限爆弾 Countdown
1-15 15話 裏切者 The Enemy Within
1-16 16話 天使の微笑 Every Time She Smiles
1-17 17話 生か死か To Be a Man
1-18 18話 ミサイル撃墜作戦 Ugly Duckling
1-19 19話 正義の復讐 Slow Death
1-20 20話 脱獄 The Escape
1-21 21話 善良な囚人たち A Prisoner of Conscience
1-22 22話 殺しのテクニック The Assassin

All the images are property of their respective owners.

MACGYVER top-page