No 邦   題 原   題
1-1 1話 魔女は16歳 Pilot
1-2 2話 魔法の味はウソの味 Bundt Friday
1-3 3話 新米魔女の大失敗 The True Adventures of Rudy Kazootie
1-4 4話 初級魔女入門 Terrible Things
1-5 5話 魔女2号登場 A Halloween Story
1-6 6話 ラブラブ即席マン Dream Date
1-7 7話 夢のマジカルドーム Third Aunt from the Sun
1-8 8話 いたずら透明人間 Magic Joel
1-9 9話 科学クラブの独裁者 Geek Like Me
1-10 10話 カンフー・マジック Sweet and Sour Victory
1-11 11話 セーレム救出作戦 A Girl and Her Cat
1-12 12話 正義のリベンジ Trial by Fury
1-13 13話 ジェニー 魔界へ Jenny's Non-Dream
1-14 14話 鏡の国のサブリナ Sabrina Through the Looking Glass
1-15 15話 サイン会は大騒動 Hilda And Zelda:the Teenage Years
1-16 16話 わくわく火星ツアー Mars Attracts
1-17 17話 初めての甘いキス First Kiss
1-18 18話 愛のボランティア Sweet Charity
1-19 19話 セーレムの晴れ舞台 Cat Showdown
1-20 20話 パパの恋人 Meeting Dad's Girlfriend
1-21 21話 ドラマチックな日 As Westbridge Turns
1-22 22話 魔女おばさんの昔話 The Great Mistake
1-23 23話 魔女はだれだ? The Crucible
1-24 24話 のろわれた花嫁 Troll Bride

All the images are property of their respective owners.