No 邦   題 原   題
6-1 120話 バンパイアは私だ Really Big Season Opener
6-2 121話 運命とのダンス Sabrina's Date with Destiny
6-3 122話 ジョッシュの就職 What's News
6-4 123話 ハロウィーン急行殺人事件 Murder on the Halloween Express
6-5 124話 才能は人それぞれ The Gift of Gab
6-6 125話 クローン騒動 Thin Ice
6-7 126話 モーガンの破産 Humble Pie
6-8 127話 嘘はこりごり Hex, Lies & No Videotape
6-9 128話 魔の誕生日 A Birthday Witch
6-10 129話 とんでもない贈り物 Deliver Us from E-mail
6-11 130話 雲界10番 Cloud Ten
6-12 131話 ヒルダ出馬 Sabrina and the Candidate
6-13 132話 愛の告白 I Think I Love You
6-14 133話 サブリナが結婚? The Arrangement
6-15 134話 タイム・トラベル Time After Time
6-16 135話 愛の証(あかし) Sabrina and the Kiss
6-17 136話 闘争心ドリンク The Competition
6-18 137話 私はお節介 I, Busybody
6-19 138話 ゼルダ解雇 Guilty!
6-20 139話 ママとの再会 The Whole Ball of Wax
6-21 140話 保険詐欺に遭う Driving Mr. Goodman
6-22 141話 砕け散ったサブリナ I Fall To Pieces

All the images are property of their respective owners.