No 邦   題 原   題
1-1 1話 ストレンジ・デイ Pilot
1-2 2話 天職 Putting out Fires
1-3 3話 Brother's Keeper
1-4 4話 バチェラー・パーティ Past Tense
1-5 5話 月と星 Haunted
1-6 6話 秘密の関係 Star Crossed
1-7 7話 元カレ Morning After
1-8 8話 清算 Closure
1-9 9話 モルグ殺人事件 Murder in the Morgue
1-10 10話 女友達 Reunion
1-11 11話 終わりなき日 The Longest Day
1-12 12話 バレンタイン Valentine
1-13 13話 ミス・フレッシュ・フェイス Drop Dead Gorgeous
1-14 14話 父と娘 Daddy's Girl
1-15 15話 ミシェルの災難 The Getaway
1-16 16話 表裏一体 Two Pair
1-17 17話 自殺願望 Death Becomes Her
1-18 18話 隣人 Rear Window
1-19 19話 D.O.A D.O.A.
1-20 20話 最愛の人 Two Weddings and a Funeral

All the images are property of their respective owners.

TRU CALLING top-page